Manga Quality: Viz Media – Standard Release

Here’s the Video Link!hqdefault

I made a video looking at the quality of the Viz Media standard manga release print! It’s my first video, and so it certainly looks and sound amateurish, but I hope you like it. It’s my first venture into video territory, so I hope you enjoy. Depending on how many videos I decide to make in the future will determine whether or not I decide to shell out the money for premium so I can embed videos, but as for now I apologize that it is just a link, but please tell me how you like the video, and if you’d like to see more of this type of thing in the future. 🙂

Leave a Reply

