First Impressions: Spice and Wolf (Season 1)

spice-and-wolfI’ve gotten my way through 3 of the total 13 episodes of the first season of Spice and Wolf, and I am already completely entranced in the story. The ideas presented about markets, and trading are very interesting to listen to, and that is only helped by the fact that I find each of the 2 main characters very fascinating and intriguing. So far this series seem to be shaping up to one that I am going to greatly enjoy the ride through; I might even have it done before I finish writing this. Not really, but I have a feeling I’m gonna be on to season 2 before I can even bat an eye. While I don’t feel this series will be for everyone, I would certainly urge you to give it a shot, I’m sure enjoying it to quite the degree, and each time I finish an episode, I just have to get to the next. As of now, I can certainly say that this series seems to be right up my alley, and I can’t wait to watch more.

Leave a Reply

