I Was Nominated!

I would like to thank thero159 for giving me this reward; it means a lot, especially since I’m so new at this. Please, check out his blog here, it won’t be a waste of your time; he makes some great content.

versatile-awardRules:

  1. Display the Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog).
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate ten bloggers.

Seven things about me:

  1. I used to play a lot of video games (mostly first person shooters and grand strategy games) but I’ve recently fallen out of favor, maybe I’ll pick up the hobby again soon.
  2. I love to watch in depth analysis videos on pieces of film, literature, and animation.
  3. I’ve recently gotten back into reading… but it’s still a little sporadic.
  4. I love dystopian settings in my entertainment (Brave New World, 1984, Shinsekai Yori).
  5. I enjoy discussing politics and issues with my friends.
  6. I love doing some creative writing in my free time (a sample).
  7. I try to always think positive.

(Not quite) Ten Nominations:

4 thoughts on “I Was Nominated!

Leave a Reply

